MARKETING TEAM CONTACT

 PT Indo Tambangraya Megah Tbk.
Pondok Indah Office Tower III, 3rd Floor
Jalan Sultan Iskandar Muda Pondok Indah Kav V-TA
Jakarta Selatan 12310


Head - Sales and Logistics
Jusnan Ruslan
T. +62 21 2932 8100
E. jusnan_r@banpuindo.co.id

Sales – Domestic
Mr. Canberiansyah Deradjat
T. +62 21 2932 8100
E. canberiansyah_deradjat@banpuindo.co.id

Sales Compliance and Quality Management
Mr. Tulus Situmeang
T. +62 21 2932 8100
E. tulus_s@banpuindo.co.id


International Sales
BMS Coal Sales Pte. Ltd.
6 Temasek Boulevard, #22-01/02, Suntec Tower 4, Singapore, 038986


Head – Marketing, Sales and Logistics
Aphimuk Taifayongvichit
T. +65 6836 0804
E. aphimuk_t@bmscoalsales.com.sg

Head - Sales Team (South, East and West Asia)
Wang Yapeng
T. +65 6836 0804
E. wang_y@bmscoalsales.com.sg

Head - Sales Team (North Asia and Europe)
Hartono Widjaja
T. +65 6836 0804
E. hartono_w@bmscoalsales.com.sg