MARKETING TEAM

Sales and Logistics - Australia & New Zealand


Sales and Logistics Australia & NZ

Mr. Brendon Wilson
T. -
E. brendon.wilson@centennialcoal.com.au

Sales -- South, East & West Asia


Head Sales Team

Mr.Hartono Widjaja
T. +65 6836 0804
E. hartono_w@bmscoalsales.com.sg

Sales -- North Asia & Europe


Head Sales Team

Mr. Wang Yapeng
T. +65 6836 0804
E. wang_y@bmscoalsales.com.sg

International Sales

BMS Coal Sales Pte. Ltd.

6 Temasek Boulevard, #22-01/02, Suntec Tower 4, Singapore, 038986


Head – Marketing, Sales and Logistics

Mr. Aphimuk Taifayongvichit
T. +65 6836 0804
E. aphimuk_t@bmscoalsales.com.sg

Marketing Contacts

PT Indo Tambangraya Megah Tbk.

Pondok Indah Office Tower III, 3rd Floor Jalan Sultan Iskandar Muda Pondok Indah Kav V-TA Jakarta Selatan 12310


Head - Sales and Logistics

Mr. Jusnan Ruslan
T. +62 21 2932 8100
E. jusnan_r@banpuindo.co.id

Sales - Domestic

Mr. Canberiansyah Deradjat
T. +62 21 2932 8100
E. canberiansyah_deradjat@banpuindo.co.id

Sales Compliance and Quality Management

Mr. Tulus Situmeang
T. +62 21 2932 8100
E. tulus_s@banpuindo.co.id